Visit Southern West Virginia (CVB)

Promoting the rich history, scenic beauty and array of exciting attractions and adventures in the southern part of West Virginia. Covering the 9 southern most counties in the state. Region includes the City of Beckley, the New River Gorge, Fayetteville, Summersville, Hinton, Union, Princeton/Bluefield, Lewisburg and more.